Board of Directors

The BONENT Board of Directors is comprised of certified nephrology nurses and technologists/technicians appointed for three-year terms. Board Advisors are appointed at the discretion of the President. The Board of Directors works to maintain examination relevance to actual clinical and technical practice.

Read the latest Message from the President

Board of Directors

Bonent Board Member

President

RJ Picciano, BA, CHT, OCDT, CHBT
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
president@bonent.org

Bonent Board Member

Vice President

Paulette C. Sheeley, RN, MSN, CNN, CHN
Rock Creek, OH
psheeley22@gmail.com

Bonent Board Member

Treasurer

Zelma Griffin, BA, CHT
South Holland, IL
griffinzelma@aol.com

Bonent Board Member

Director

Rebecca England, CHT
Bon Aqua, TN
beckyengland1967@gmail.com

Bonent Board Member

Director

Kay N. Gardner, RN, BS, CHN
Palm Beach, Florida
kgardner19@cox.net

Bonent Board Member

Director

Carol Johnson, PhD, FNP, CPDN
Jamaica, NY
Carrajon@aol.com

Bonent Board Member

Director

Michael Morales, MHA/Ed., CHT, CHBT
Bellflower, CA (South of LA)
mmorales@dialysiseducation.net


Advisors

Bonent Board Member

Presidential Advisor

Scott Giesen
Douglass, Kansas
Scott.giesen@fmc-na.com

Bonent Board Member

Presidential Advisor

Connie Mears, LPN, CHN
Plantation, FL
cmears@americanrenal.com

Bonent Board Member

Presidential Advisor

Byron Roshto, CHT
Prineville, Oregon
Byron.roshto@fmc-na.com

Bonent Board Member

Presidential Advisor

Lyle Smith, BSN, CPDN
Umatilla, OR
Lyle_BONENT@msn.com

Bonent Board Member

International Advisor

Fredric Doss, CHT
Auckland, New Zealand
fredricd@adhb.govt.nz

Bonent Board Member

Seminar Coordinator

John Larsen, CHT
Terre Haute, IN
larsen.family@juno.com