Regional Representatives

United States

Arkansas


photo

Cody S. van Belle, CHT
Conway, AR
cody.vanbelle@davita.com

California


photo

Maria Isabelle Cabrera, CHT
Delhi, CA
(East of San Francisco)
cabrerai@satellitehealth.com

photo

Richard Glendon, CHT
Redwood City, CA
(South of San Francisco)
rglendon@americanrenal.com

photo

William G. Macias, CHT
San Jose, CA
MaciasW@SatelliteHealth.com

Florida


photo

Connie Mears, LPN, CHN
Plantation, FL
cmears@americanrenal.com

photo

Viviene Sookie, CHT
Miramar, FL
harold.sookie@yahoo.com

Georgia


photo

James E. Scales, CHT
Villa Rica, GA
nicscales@yahoo.com

Illinois


photo

Maria Lupascu, CHT
Naperville, IL
mlupascu13@yahoo.com

Indiana


photo

John Larsen, CHT
Terre Haute, IN
larsen.family@juno.com
 

Kentucky


photo

William H. Edwards, II, CHT
Ashland, KY
skedwards@chhi.org

Michigan


photo

Justin Kennert, CHT, CHBT
Norton Shores, MI
justin.kennert@davita.com

Mississippi


photo

Michael Reed, CHT
Iuka, MS
michael.reed@davita.com

Missouri


photo

Robert Beamer, CHT
Troy, MO
stlbiohazman@yahoo.com
 

New Jersey


photo

Jacqueline T. Bethea, CHT
Absecon, NJ
jbethea001@gmail.com

photo

Andrew Lleras, CHT
Roselle, NJ
andrew.lleras@davita.com

New York


photo

Sharon L. Calhoun, CHT
Wyandanch, NY
slcalhoun41442@gmail.com

photo

Juan E. Perez, CHT
Rome, NY
Phone: (954) 438-1634
tainodial@aol.com

photo

Armani Rashad, CHT
New York, NY
ARashad@qcc.CUNY.edu

Ohio


photo

Marla Simonitis, CHT, OCDT
Willowick, OH
Marbeth927@yahoo.com

photo

Lucinda Withrow, CHT
Oregon, OH
Phone: (419) 351-9153
lwithrow99@sbcglobal.net

Pennsylvania


photo

Elenie V. Davis, CHT
Harrisburg, PA
elenie.davis@fmc-na.com

photo

Scot A. Deutsch, CHN
Pittsburgh, PA
sdeutsch@nxstage.com

South Dakota


photo

Dianne Bartlett, CHT
Firesteel, SD
dbartlett5@yahoo.com

Tennessee


photo

Rebecca England, CHT
Spring Hill, TN
Rebecca.england@davita.com

photo

Ryan C. Jones, CHT
Spring Hill, TN
Phone: (615) 302-3687
ryan.jones@dciinc.org

Texas


photo

Alejandro N. Hagad, CHN
Pearland, TX
alexhagad@gmail.com

Wisconsin


photo

Susan Novak, CHT
Cottage Grove, WI
snovak@uwhealth.org

International

Australia


photo

Jodie Morgan, CHT
Kingsville, Victoria
jodie.morgan@mh.org.au

India


photo

Phil Varughese CHT
Staten Island, NY
joyvellore@gmail.com

New Zealand


photo

International Advisor
Fredric Doss, CHT
Auckland, New Zealand
fredricd@adhb.govt.nz

Pakistan


photo

Syeda U. Khatoon, CHT
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
uzmaqadir225@yahoo.com

photo

Kazim R. Naqvi, CHT
Deer Park, NY
amfah_inc@yahoo.com

orange dots

Are you Interested in becoming a regional representative?

To qualify you must:

  • Be a member in good standing
  • Be willing to host 1 exam per year
  • Represent BONENT at renal meetings
  • Inform the BONENT Board of any legislative changes as they relate to nephrology practice in your state or region which would impact certification in nephrology, especially as it relates to PCT licensure

If you are interested in becoming a Regional Representative, send BONENT a letter stating your interest, including your up-to-date contact information and your resume.

orange dots