spacerfacebookspacermy-infohomecontactemployer
BONENT: Board of Nephrology Examiners Nursing Technology
about-us benefits-program bonent-board committees lapel-pins legislative-affairs links newsletter regional-representatives scholarships
rounded-border-top
left rule spacer Sidenav.vbprj
Examinations FAQs
Application & Deadlines
Approved Training Programs
Exam Methods & Types
General Info BEFORE Exam
General info AFTER Exam
Hosting & Proctors
Locations & Schedule
Preparing for Exams
Recertification FAQs
Overview
How To & How Often
Approved Programs
Conference Calendar
Contact Hours/CEUs
Lapsed or Exp. Certification
Sources of CE
Overview
Calendar
Online Reading
CE Accreditation
Seminars

Bonent Continuing Education Program Web Buttons And Bars by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
left margin content area
Regional Representatives
United States

Arkansas

photoCody S. van Belle, CHT
Conway, AR
cody.vanbelle@davita.com

California

photoMaria Isabelle Cabrera, CHT
Delhi, CA
(East of San Francisco)
cabrerai@satellitehealth.com

photoSue Critchfield, CHT
Rosamond, CA
(North of Los Angeles)
scritchfieldcht@sbcglobal.net

photoRichard Glendon, CHT
Redwood City, CA
(South of San Francisco)
rglendon@americanrenal.com

photoWilliam G. Macias, CHT
San Jose, CA
MaciasW@SatelliteHealth.com

photoSheila Myers, CHT
Rough And Ready, CA
(NE of Sacramento)
sjmyers75@gmail.com

Florida

photoConnie Mears, LPN, CHN
Plantation, FL
cmears@americanrenal.com

photoViviene Sookie, CHT
Miramar, FL
harold.sookie@yahoo.com

Georgia

photoJames E. Scales, CHT
Villa Rica, GA
nicscales@yahoo.com

Illinois

photoMaria Lupascu, CHT
Naperville, IL
mlupascu13@yahoo.com

Indiana

John LarsenJohn Larsen, CHT
Terre Haute, IN
larsen.family@juno.com
 

Kentucky

Picture Not AvailableWilliam H. Edwards, II, CHT
Ashland, KY
skedwards@chhi.org

Michigan

Picture Not AvailableJustin Kennert, CHT, CHBT
Norton Shores, MI
justin.kennert@davita.com

Mississippi

photoMichael Reed, CHT
Iuka, MS
michael.reed@davita.com

New Jersey

photoJacqueline T. Bethea, CHT
Absecon, NJ
jbethea001@gmail.com

photoAndrew Lleras, CHT
Roselle, NJ
andrew.lleras@davita.com

New York

photoSharon L. Calhoun, CHT
Wyandanch, NY
slcalhoun41442@gmail.com

Picture Not AvailableJuan E. Perez, CHT
Rome, NY
Phone: (954) 438-1634
tainodial@aol.com

photoArmani Rashad, CHT
New York, NY
ARashad@qcc.CUNY.edu

spacer

Ohio

Picture Not AvailableMarla Simonitis, CHT, OCDT
Willowick, OH
Marbeth927@yahoo.com

Picture Not AvailableLucinda Withrow, CHT
Oregon, OH
Phone: (419) 351-9153
lwithrow99@sbcglobal.net

Pennsylvania

photoElenie V. Davis, CHT
Harrisburg, PA
elenie.davis@fmc-na.com

photoScot A. Deutsch, CHN
Pittsburgh, PA
sdeutsch@nxstage.com

South Dakota

photoDianne Bartlett, CHT
Firesteel, SD
dbartlett5@yahoo.com

Tennessee

photoRebecca England, CHT
Spring Hill, TN
Rebecca.england@davita.com

Picture Not AvailableRyan C. Jones, CHT
Spring Hill, TN
Phone: (615) 302-3687
ryan.jones@dciinc.org

Texas

photoAlejandro N. Hagad, CHN
Pearland, TX
alexhagad@gmail.com

Wisconsin

photoSusan Novak, CHT
Cottage Grove, WI
snovak@uwhealth.org



International

Australia

photoJodie Morgan, CHT
Kingsville, Victoria
jodie.morgan@mh.org.au

India

photoPhil Varughese CHT
Staten Island, NY
Philip.Varughese@davita.com

New Zealand

Picture Not AvailableInternational Advisor
Fredric Doss, CHT
Auckland, New Zealand
fredricd@adhb.govt.nz

Pakistan

photoSyeda U. Khatoon, CHT
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
uzmaqadir225@yahoo.com

photoKazim R. Naqvi, CHT
Deer Park, NY
amfah_inc@yahoo.com

 

To qualify you must:

  • Be a member in good standing
  • Be willing to host 1 exam per year
  • Represent BONENT at renal meetings
  • Inform the BONENT Board of any legislative changes as they relate to nephrology practice in your state or region which would impact certification in nephrology, especially as it relates to PCT licensure

If you are interested in becoming a Regional Representative, send BONENT a letter stating your interest, including your up-to-date contact information and your resume.



right margin right rule
Bonent Board of Nephrology Examiners Nursing Technology