spacerfacebookspacermy-infohomecontactemployer
BONENT: Board of Nephrology Examiners Nursing Technology
about-us benefits-program bonent-board committees lapel-pins legislative-affairs links newsletter regional-representatives scholarships
rounded-border-top
left rule spacer Sidenav.vbprj
Application & Deadlines
Approved Training Programs
Exam Methods & Types
General Info BEFORE Exam
General info AFTER Exam
Hosting & Proctors
Locations & Schedule
Preparing for Exams
Overview
How To & How Often
Approved Programs
Conference Calendar
Contact Hours/CEUs
Lapsed or Exp. Certification
Sources of CE
Overview
Calendar
Online Reading
CE Accreditation
Seminars

Bonent Continuing Education Program Web Buttons And Bars by Vista-Buttons.com v5.7
left margin content area
About Us
2014-15 BONENT Board of Directors

The BONENT Board of Directors is comprised of certified nephrology nurses and technologists/technicians appointed for three-year terms. Board Advisors are appointed at the discretion of the President. The Board of Directors works to maintain examination relevance to actual clinical and technical practice.

Read the latest Message from the President

spacer
RJ Picciano, BA, CHT, OCDT spacer President
RJ Picciano, BA, CHT, OCDT
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
president@bonent.org


Carol Johnson, PhD, FNP, CPDN spacer Vice President Operations
Carol Johnson, PhD, FNP, CPDN
Jamaica, NY
Carrajon@aol.com


Lyle Smith, BSN, CNN, CPDN spacer Vice President Education & Examinations
Lyle Smith, BSN, CPDN
Umatilla, OR
Lyle_BONENT@msn.com


Paulette C. Sheeley, RN, MSN, CNN, CHN spacer Treasurer
Paulette C. Sheeley, RN, MSN, CNN, CHN
Rock Creek, OH
psheeley22@gmail.com


Zelma Griffin, BA, CHT spacer Director
Zelma Griffin, BA, CHT
South Holland, IL
griffinzelma@aol.com


Michael Morales, MHA/Ed., CHT, CHBT spacer Director
Michael Morales, MHA/Ed., CHT, CHBT
Bellflower, CA (South of LA)
mmorales@dialysiseducation.net


Dennis Schell, CHT, OCDT spacer Director
Dennis Schell, CHT, OCDT
Maumee, OH
schellfamily5@sbcglobal.net


margin
Kay N. Gardner, RN, BS, CHN spacer Presidential Advisor
Kay N. Gardner, RN, BS, CHN
Palm Beach, Florida
kay.gardner@davita.com


Scott Giesen spacer Presidential Advisor
Scott Giesen

Scott.giesen@fmc-na.com


Susan K. Hansen, CHT, RN, MBA spacer Presidential Advisor
Susan K. Hansen, CHT, RN, MBA
Lake Forest, CA
suhan@earthlink.net


Byron Roshto, CHT spacer Presidential Advisor
Byron Roshto, CHT

Byron.roshto@fmc-na.com


Fredric Doss, CHT spacer International Advisor
Fredric Doss, CHT
Auckland, New Zealand
fredricd@adhb.govt.nz


Executive Office

BONENT
100 S. Washington St.
Rockville MD 20850
Phone: (202) 462-1252
Fax: (202) 463-1257
Website: www.BONENT.org

Peter Anas spacer Executive Director
Peter Anas
Phone: (202) 462-1252, ext. 20
peter@BONENT.org


Laikisha Jeffries spacer Membership Director
Laikisha Jeffries
Phone: (202) 462-1252, ext. 15
membership@BONENT.org


Georgia Anas spacer Membership Coordinator
Georgia Anas
Phone: (202) 462-1252, ext. 12
coordinator@BONENT.org


Kevin Bednar spacer Intern
Kevin Bednar




right margin right rule
Bonent Board of Nephrology Examiners Nursing Technology